I promise I’m fucking hilarious.

The Darkness – I Believe In A Thing Called Love.

It occurred to me that, in my attempts to prevent the usual interpretations of my being brutish, I may have come off overly serious. Oops. I’m a silly little bitch, constantly joking, when I’m in a good mood; just haven’t been in a good mood in a long time. Thing of it is: my humor is hurtful and confusing – intentionally so – and thus most people don’t get it.

I don’t especially wanna go on at length about how hilarious I am. Consider my not elaborating as a perfect example of my humor: much funnier to simply make a claim without backing it up. After all, this post could be self-defeating, and backup any notions that I’m overly serious/not funny. That’s hilarious to me.

Give ya some links of funny shit though.

http://www.cc.com/video-clips/zpuyqq/upright-citizens-brigade-ass-pennies

 

 

 Some of my favorite comedy shows are Community, Raising Hope, Family Guy, South Part, etc.

 


Autobiography [+] Hub

Homepage

~ by Louis Naughtic on October 20, 2016.

Leave a Reply

