Let’s Play With My Heart [part 10]

All content on this blog, and the associated Youtube channel, are restricted to people over the age of 18.

Part 10 of the ongoing “stream of conscious” vlog version of this blog – while playing Dota 2! How excruciatingly exciting. This installment discusses subjects including: My recent metacognitive progression – specifically regarding repression; a brief history of how my meditating began; my mic being way too close to my mouth!

Seriously, my apologies for the mic. I’d redo the video under other circumstances; I’ll calibrate in future videos. I also forgot to break the recording into smaller clips again. Sorry.

 


Let’s Play [With My Heart] Hub

Homepage

 

~ by Louis Naughtic on June 28, 2017.

Leave a Reply

